Return to Tiptree Little Scarlet Strawberry Preserve 12oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tasty but expensive April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Hanna from ONTARIO, CA United States  
These are very good strawberry preserves, but a bit on the expensive side for me to repurchase in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and excellent customer service April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Miltimore from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
Little scarlet is the most delicious preserve - reminds me of how strawberries used to taste when I was a kid!  The order took longer than expected to arrive but customer service was excellent and even sent me a bunch of free samples for the extra wait time!  Will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OMG! March 4, 2019
Reviewer: JODI MARTI from KNOXVILLE, IA United States  
This is the best jam/preserves I've ever had. I have to stop myself from just wanting to eat it out of the jar. Amazing! I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mort golub from corte madera, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Little Scarlet November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Beth Jacoby from GLENSIDE, PA United States  
Great service - arrived quickly in very sturdy packaging - and I love Little Scarlet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Russell from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Little Scarlet is the best! August 31, 2018
Reviewer: CATHERINE NELSON BALL from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
Nothing compares with Tiptree Little Scarlet. So glad I found Brands of Britain, since I no longer live in England!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best strawberry jam April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ashleigh from Tulsa, Oklahoma  
OMG this is soooo good, this is seriously the best strawberry jam I have had in my entire life!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST jam! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jasmine from Florida  
I put this jam our with a cheese board every time I host a party and people rave about it. Truly a gem and will wow any guest. The rest of their range is just as delicious and the packaging is the perfect touch for decoration. YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?